FRO GABON 2015

Posted By on Aug 22, 2015 |


It is proud that FRO Foundation and Afropolitan announce that a first edition of FRO Festival will be held in Gabon in 2015. A group of 12 artists from diverse backgrounds, will leave at the meeting of the Gabonese population. All artists and stakeholders in their respective fields will host art workshops addressed the Gabonese youth.

FRO Gabon in 2015, is set up in collaboration with international partners and Gabonese, an intercultural / international exchange of 10 days under the theme of engaged art.

Artists from the Central African sub-region, Canada, the French Guiana and Belgium will meet in the host country, namely Gabon, to discuss and debate the issues around democratic engagement and citizen by music and urban art.

Under the guidance of international artists committed and experienced Gabonese youth will have the opportunity to enjoy thematic workshops, in addition to benefit from the expertise of our speakers. Subsequently, an artistic encounter will be around concerts and exchange spaces.

• Workshop International Project Management
• Workshop Practical initiation to new technologies
• Writing Workshop / Slam / Rap
• Workshop eloquence in speaking and French (poetry – drama)
• Workshop Alchimiographie / Graffiti
• Gabonese Orality Workshop and urban music
• Workshop African and urban music polyphony
• Workshop Copyright and publishing
• Writing Workshop / Singing
• Computer Aided Music Workshop
• Workshop Video / Radio / Photo

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Twitter

FRO GABON 2015

Posted By on août 22, 2015 |


C’est fière que la fondation FRO et Afropolitan vous annonce qu’une première édition du Festival FRO aura lieu au Gabon en 2015. Un groupe de 12 artistes d’origines diverses partira à la rencontre de la population gabonaise . Tous les artistes et intervenants animeront dans leur domaine respectif des ateliers d’arts adressés à la jeunesse gabonaise.

Découvrez l’équipe de la Fondation FRO au Gabon

FRO Gabon 2015, c’est mettre sur pied, en collaboration avec des partenaires internationaux et gabonais, un échange interculturel/international de 10 jours sous le thème de l’art engagé.

Des artistes de la sous-région d’Afrique centrale, du Canada, de la Guyane française et de la Belgique se retrouveront dans le pays hôte, à savoir le Gabon, pour échanger et débattre sur les enjeux entourant l’engagement démocratique et citoyen par la musique et l’art urbain.

Sous la houlette d’artistes internationaux engagés et expérimentés, les jeunes gabonais auront la possibilité de profiter d’ateliers thématiques, en plus de profiter de l’expertise de nos conférenciers. Par la suite, une rencontre artistique se fera autour de concerts et d’espaces d’échange.

•Atelier Gestion de projet international
•Atelier Initiation pratique aux nouvelles technologies
•Atelier écriture /Slam / Rap
•Atelier expression orale et éloquence en Français (poésie – théâtre)
•Atelier Alchimiographie /Graffiti
•Atelier Oralité gabonaise et musique urbaine
•Atelier polyphonie africaine et Musique urbaine
•Atelier Droits d’auteurs et édition
•Atelier écriture /chant
•Atelier Musique assistée par ordinateur
•Atelier Vidéo/Radio/Photo

 

 

 

 

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Twitter